Anchor Bay Schools Honors Teachers of the Year

The school district recognizes teachers of the year for their accomplishments.

Anchor Bay School District recognizes three educators for their hard work and dedication during the 2011-12 school year. They are:

  • Kimberly Siedlick,  Teacher of the Year
  • Paula VanHeusden, Teacher of the Year
  • Bonnie Robbins-McCormick, Teacher of the Year (not photographed)


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »